skip navigation

Long Island Rough Riders

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

3

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

Long Island Rough Riders

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

FA Euro New York

Saturday June 02, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

Evergreen FC

Sunday June 03, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

Ocean City Nor'easters

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Lehigh Valley United

Long Island Rough Riders

Saturday June 09, 2018

Reading United AC

Long Island Rough Riders

Saturday June 16, 2018

FA Euro New York

Long Island Rough Riders

Saturday June 23, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

Lehigh Valley United

Sunday June 24, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

Reading United AC

Saturday June 30, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Long Island Rough Riders

Saturday July 07, 2018

Evergreen FC

Long Island Rough Riders

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

FA Euro New York

Friday July 13, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Long Island Rough Riders

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 12
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Michael J. Tully Park
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
Aviator Sports
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Evergreen Sportsplex
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 6 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 24 -
Gurski Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Aviator Sports
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT