skip navigation

New York Red Bulls U23

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

3

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

FA Euro New York

1

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Sunday May 20, 2018

Lehigh Valley United

1

New York Red Bulls U23

2

Sunday May 27, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

New York Red Bulls U23

Tuesday May 29, 2018

FA Euro New York

New York Red Bulls U23

Saturday June 02, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Reading United AC

Saturday June 16, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Evergreen FC

Wednesday June 20, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Lehigh Valley United

Monday June 25, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

FA Euro New York

Saturday June 30, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Long Island Rough Riders

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Reading United AC

New York Red Bulls U23

Sunday July 08, 2018

Evergreen FC

New York Red Bulls U23

Friday July 13, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Long Island Rough Riders

Sunday July 15, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Ocean City Nor'easters

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 12
L
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
Sun May 27 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
Tue May 29 -
Red Bull Training Facility
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Gurski Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Evergreen Sportsplex
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 20 -
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Jun 25 -
Aviator Sports
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Jul 3 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 8 -
Red Bull Training Facility
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Hofstra University Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT