skip navigation

Ocean City Nor'easters

Regular Season 2018

Sunday May 13, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

2

FA Euro New York

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

Long Island Rough Riders

1

Sunday May 27, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

New York Red Bulls U23

Sunday June 03, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

Ocean City Nor'easters

Saturday June 09, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Evergreen FC

Saturday June 16, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Reading United AC

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Reading United AC

Ocean City Nor'easters

Saturday June 23, 2018

Evergreen FC

Ocean City Nor'easters

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Lehigh Valley United

Saturday June 30, 2018

FA Euro New York

Ocean City Nor'easters

Saturday July 07, 2018

Reading United AC

Ocean City Nor'easters

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Lehigh Valley United

Ocean City Nor'easters

Sunday July 15, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Ocean City Nor'easters

Friday August 31, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Lehigh Valley United

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 13
W
Aviator Sports
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Michael J. Tully Park
FINAL
Sun May 27 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Evergreen Sportsplex
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Gurski Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 20 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 27 -
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 31 -
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT