skip navigation

Houston FC

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 11, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

2

Houston FC

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Houston FC

1

AHFC Royals

2

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Houston FC

2

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

2

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

Houston FC

Friday June 01, 2018

Texas United

Houston FC

Tuesday June 05, 2018

AHFC Royals

Houston FC

Friday June 08, 2018

FC Cleburne

Houston FC

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

Houston FC

Wednesday June 20, 2018

OKC Energy U23

Houston FC

Friday June 22, 2018

Houston FC

Corpus Christi FC

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Houston FC

Texas United

Friday July 06, 2018

Houston FC

AHFC Royals

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Houston FC

FC Cleburne

Saturday July 14, 2018

Houston FC

OKC Energy U23

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 11
L
Houston Baptist University
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Tully Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 22
T
Travis Field
FINAL
Wed May 30 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 1 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 5 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 8 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 22 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
AirHogs Stadiums
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 6 -
Tully Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 10 -
The Depot
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 14 -
Oklahoma City University - Stars Field
11:00 AM CDT