skip navigation

Colorado Rapids U23

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 18, 2018

Col. Pride Switchbacks U23

1

Colorado Rapids U23

2

Sunday May 20, 2018

Col. Pride Switchbacks U23

2

Colorado Rapids U23

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

Colorado Rapids U23

Sunday June 03, 2018

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

Colorado Rapids U23

Friday June 08, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

Ogden City SC

Saturday June 09, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

Ogden City SC

Thursday June 14, 2018

Ogden City SC

Colorado Rapids U23

Sunday June 17, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

FC Tucson

Thursday June 28, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

Saturday June 30, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

Col. Pride Switchbacks U23

Saturday July 07, 2018

Ogden City SC

Colorado Rapids U23

Sunday July 08, 2018

Colorado Rapids U23

Col. Pride Switchbacks U23

Wednesday July 11, 2018

FC Tucson

Colorado Rapids U23

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 18
W
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
FINAL
Fri Jun 1 -
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
3:00 PM MDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
5:30 PM MDT
Fri Jun 8 -
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex
7:00 PM MDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex
7:00 PM MDT
Thu Jun 14 -
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
5:30 PM MDT
Sun Jun 17 -
Kino Sports Complex
7:30 PM PDT
Thu Jun 28 -
St. Pius X High School
7:30 PM MDT
Sat Jun 30 -
University of New Mexico
7:30 PM MDT
Tue Jul 3 -
Weidner Stadium
4:00 PM MDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
5:30 PM MDT
Sun Jul 8 -
Colorado College
7:00 PM MDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
5:30 PM MDT