skip navigation

Portland Timbers U23

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 18, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

1

TSS FC Rovers

3

Sunday May 20, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Victoria Highlanders FC

Friday May 25, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Calgary Foothills FC

Sunday May 27, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Calgary Foothills FC

Friday June 01, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Lane United FC

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Sounders FC U23

Portland Timbers U23

Thursday June 14, 2018

Lane United FC

Portland Timbers U23

Friday June 22, 2018

Sounders FC U23

Portland Timbers U23

Sunday June 24, 2018

Victoria Highlanders FC

Portland Timbers U23

Friday June 29, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Lane United FC

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Sounders FC U23

Friday July 06, 2018

TSS FC Rovers

Portland Timbers U23

Sunday July 08, 2018

Calgary Foothills FC

Portland Timbers U23

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Victoria Highlanders FC

Portland Timbers U23

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 18
L
Swangard
FINAL
Sun May 20 -
Centennial Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Fri May 25 -
Foothills Field @ Foothills Composite HS
7:30 PM MDT
Sun May 27 -
Foothills Field @ Foothills Composite HS
2:00 PM MDT
Fri Jun 1 -
Les Schwab Sports Park
7:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 5 -
McCulloch Stadium
6:30 PM PDT
Thu Jun 14 -
Summit High School
6:30 PM PDT
Fri Jun 22 -
McCulloch Stadium
7:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 24 -
McCulloch Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Fri Jun 29 -
Les Schwab Sports Park
7:00 PM PDT
Tue Jul 3 -
Sunset Stadium
7:30 PM PDT
Fri Jul 6 -
McCulloch Stadium
6:30 PM PDT
Sun Jul 8 -
McCulloch Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Wed Jul 11 -
McCulloch Stadium
6:30 PM PDT