skip navigation

Sounders FC U23

Regular Season 2018

Sunday May 20, 2018

Sounders FC U23

3

Lane United FC

1

Friday May 25, 2018

TSS FC Rovers

Sounders FC U23

Sunday May 27, 2018

Lane United FC

Sounders FC U23

Friday June 01, 2018

Sounders FC U23

Victoria Highlanders FC

Sunday June 03, 2018

Calgary Foothills FC

Sounders FC U23

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Sounders FC U23

Portland Timbers U23

Sunday June 10, 2018

Sounders FC U23

TSS FC Rovers

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Calgary Foothills FC

Sounders FC U23

Sunday June 17, 2018

Lane United FC

Sounders FC U23

Friday June 22, 2018

Sounders FC U23

Portland Timbers U23

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Portland Timbers U23

Sounders FC U23

Friday July 06, 2018

Victoria Highlanders FC

Sounders FC U23

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Sounders FC U23

TSS FC Rovers

Saturday July 14, 2018

Sounders FC U23

Calgary Foothills FC

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 20
W
Les Schwab Sports Park
FINAL
Fri May 25 -
Starfire Sports Stadium
7:30 PM PDT
Sun May 27 -
Sunset Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Fri Jun 1 -
Centennial Stadium
6:35 PM PDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Sunset Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 5 -
McCulloch Stadium
6:30 PM PDT
Sun Jun 10 -
Swangard
5:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 13 -
Sunset Stadium
7:30 PM PDT
Sun Jun 17 -
Sunset Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Fri Jun 22 -
McCulloch Stadium
7:00 PM PDT
Tue Jul 3 -
Sunset Stadium
7:30 PM PDT
Fri Jul 6 -
Sunset Stadium
7:30 PM PDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Swangard
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 14 -
Foothills Field @ Foothills Composite HS
2:00 PM MDT