skip navigation

Corpus Christi FC

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 11, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

2

Houston FC

1

Sunday May 13, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

2

AHFC Royals

4

Saturday May 19, 2018

FC Cleburne

2

Corpus Christi FC

3

Friday May 25, 2018

Texas United

Corpus Christi FC

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

Houston FC

Monday June 04, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

Texas United

Saturday June 09, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

Monday June 18, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

FC Cleburne

Friday June 22, 2018

Houston FC

Corpus Christi FC

Sunday June 24, 2018

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

Corpus Christi FC

Saturday June 30, 2018

OKC Energy U23

Corpus Christi FC

Friday July 06, 2018

Texas United

Corpus Christi FC

Sunday July 08, 2018

AHFC Royals

Corpus Christi FC

Sunday July 15, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

OKC Energy U23

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 11
W
Houston Baptist University
FINAL
Sun May 13
L
Tully Stadium
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
FINAL
Fri May 25 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 30 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 4 -
AirHogs Stadiums
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Travis Field
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 18 -
The Depot
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 22 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 24 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 6 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 8 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Oklahoma City University - Stars Field
4:00 PM CDT