skip navigation

Birmingham Hammers

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

2

Peachtree City MOBA

2

Saturday May 26, 2018

Mississippi Brilla FC

Birmingham Hammers

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

Mississippi Brilla FC

Saturday June 02, 2018

Mississippi Brilla FC

Birmingham Hammers

Saturday June 09, 2018

SC United Bantams

Birmingham Hammers

Saturday June 16, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

Mississippi Brilla FC

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

Tri-Cities Otters

Saturday June 23, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

South Georgia Tormenta FC

Tuesday June 26, 2018

Tri-Cities Otters

Birmingham Hammers

Saturday June 30, 2018

Peachtree City MOBA

Birmingham Hammers

Thursday July 05, 2018

South Georgia Tormenta FC

Birmingham Hammers

Saturday July 07, 2018

Memphis City FC

Birmingham Hammers

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

SC United Bantams

Saturday July 14, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

Memphis City FC

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19
T
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat May 26 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 30 -
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 20 -
Kermit-Tipton Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Jun 26 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 5 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 10 -
SCUFC Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 14 -
Christian Brothers University
7:00 PM CDT